Sports This Week: September 20th-25th

Monday September 20

Freshman Football at WBHS vs Eagleton 5:00

JV Football at WBHS vs Sequoyah 6:15

Volleyball at WBHS vs Catholic/Maryville 5/6/7


Tuesday September 21

Volleyball at WBHS vs Farragut 5/6

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Sevier Co 7:00

Golf District Tournament at Egwani 9:00 AM


Wednesday September 22

Volleyball at WBHS vs Webb 5/6


Thursday September 23

Volleyball at Knox Central vs Central/Campbell Co 5/6/7

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Greenback 6:30

Middle School Football at Heritage 6:00


Friday September 24

Varsity Football at WBHS vs Sevier County 7:00


Saturday September 25

Cross Country at McCallie

Sports This Week: September 13th-18th

Monday September 13

JV Football at Heritage 6:00

Freshman Football at Maryville 6:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Morristown East 6:00


Tuesday September 14

Volleyball at WBHS vs Lenoir City 5:00/6:00

Girls Soccer at Alcoa 6:30

Golf at Green Meadow vs MHS/SD/HVA 4:15


Wednesday September 15

No events scheduled


Thursday September 16

Volleyball at HVA 5:00/6:00

Girls Soccer at Lenoir City 7:00

Golf at Fox Den vs Farragut 4:15

Middle School Football at WBHS vs Maryville 6:30


Friday September 17

Varsity Football at Science Hill 7:00


Saturday September 18

Volleyball at Heritage JV Play Day

Cross Country at Johnson University

Sports This Week: August 30th-September 5th

Monday August 30

JV Football at Karns 5:30


Tuesday August 31

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Morristown East 6:00

Golf at Green Meadow vs Bearden, Farragut, Maryville 4:15


Wednesday Sept 1

Volleyball at Orlando, FL Tournament


Thursday Sept 2

Volleyball at Orlando, FL Tournament

Golf at Kahite vs Greenback 4:15

Girls Soccer at Oneida 6:30

Middle School Football at Fort Loudon Middle


Friday Sept 3

Football at Jefferson County 7:00

Volleyball at Orlando, FL Tournament


Saturday Sept 4

Volleyball at Orlando, FL Tournament


Sunday Sept 5

Volleyball at Orlando, FL Tournament

Sports This Week: August 23rd-29th

Monday August 23

JV Football at WBHS vs Clinton 6:00

Tuesday August 24

Volleyball at Alcoa vs Northview/Kings 5:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Maryville 7:00

Golf at Green Meadow BCT 4:00

Middle School Football (JV) at WBHS 6:30


Thursday August 26

Volleyball at WBHS vs Maryville 5:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Oliver Springs 6:30

Golf at Lambert Acres BCT Day 2 4:00

Cross Country at UT Course


Friday August 27

Varsity Football at Karns 7:00


Saturday August 28

Girls Soccer at Pigeon Forge vs Sevier County 12:40

Girls Soccer at RT Sports Complex vs Loudon 8:00

Cross Country at Hendersonville


Sunday August 29

Girls Soccer at RT Sports Complex vs Whitley Co. KY 2:20

Sports This Week: August 16th-21st

Monday August 16

Volleyball at Heritage vs Gibbs/Cleveland 5:00


Tuesday August 17

Volleyball at WBHS vs CAK 6:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Clinton 7:00

Golf at Green Meadow vs CAK/Maryville 4:00


Thursday August 19

Volleyball at WBHS vs Loudon/Sequoyah 5:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Sequoyah 6:00

Golf at Green Meadow vs LC/MHS/Greenback 4:00

Middle School Football at WBHS vs Rhea County 6:00


Friday August 20

Varsity Football at WBHS vs Clinton 7:00 *ALL HOME GAMES BEGIN AT 7:00 THIS YEAR

Volleyball at Knoxville Sunsphere Tourney 


Saturday August 21

Volleyball at Knoxville Sunsphere Tourney

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑