Sports This Week: April 12th-17th

Monday April 12

Varsity Baseball at Maryville 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Maryville 6:00

Soccer at Fulton 6:00 

Tennis at Heritage 4:15


Tuesday April 13

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Alcoa 6:00

Softball at WBHS vs HVA 5:45

Tennis at WBHS vs Kings Academy 4:15

Track at Heritage 5:00


Wednesday April 14 

Varsity Baseball at Bearden 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Bearden 5:30


Thursday April 15

Varsity Baseball at WBHS vs Sweetwater 6:00

Softball at Lenoir City 5:30

Soccer at WBHS vs Alcoa 6:00

Tennis at WBHS vs Farragut 4:15

Middle School Track at Lenoir City

Signing Day at WBHS Gym


Friday April 16

Varsity Baseball at Union County 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Powell 6:00

Signing Day 2 at WBHS Gym


Saturday April 17

Softball at WBHS vs Gibbs 12:00 (Triple Play Day)

Let’s Play!

WBHS Spring Signing Day (April 15/16)

Thursday April 15

9:00 Blakely Hopkins Soccer: LMU

9:45 Emma Miller Lacrosse: Tusculum

11:15 Lily Durman Lacrosse: TBD

1:00 Caleb Linginfelter Track: TN Wesleyan

1:45 Josh Moore Bowling: LMU

2:30 Jacob Patterson Baseball: TN Wesleyan

3:15 Emma Webb Cheer: Carson-Newman

Friday April 16

9:00 Josi Hutchens Softball: Bryan College

1:30 Alyssa Brackett Volleyball: Univ. of Cumberlands

Sports This Week: March 29th-April 3rd

Monday March 29
Varsity Baseball at WBHS vs Farragut 6:00
JV Baseball at Farragut 5:30
Softball at Bearden 5:30

Tuesday March 30
Softball at WBHS vs Farragut 5:30
Tennis at WBHS vs Lenoir City 4:15
Track at Maryville 5:00

Wednesday March 31
Varsity Baseball at Lenoir City 6:30
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Lenoir City 6:00
Tennis at WBHS vs Karns 4:15

Thursday April 1
Varsity Baseball at Oak Ridge 6:00
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Clinton 6:00
Softball at Heritage 5:30
Soccer at HVA 7:00
Tennis at WBHS vs HVA 4:15
Middle School Track at Coulter Grove 4:30

Friday April 2
Varsity Baseball at Karns 3:00
JV Baseball vs Loudon (site and time TBD)
Softball at Anderson County 5:00/7:00

Saturday April 3
Varsity Baseball at Oak Ridge Tourney 9:30/2:00
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Maryville 1:00

Let’s Play!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑