Sports This Week: August 16th-21st

Monday August 16

Volleyball at Heritage vs Gibbs/Cleveland 5:00


Tuesday August 17

Volleyball at WBHS vs CAK 6:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Clinton 7:00

Golf at Green Meadow vs CAK/Maryville 4:00


Thursday August 19

Volleyball at WBHS vs Loudon/Sequoyah 5:00

Girls Soccer at CMS vs Sequoyah 6:00

Golf at Green Meadow vs LC/MHS/Greenback 4:00

Middle School Football at WBHS vs Rhea County 6:00


Friday August 20

Varsity Football at WBHS vs Clinton 7:00 *ALL HOME GAMES BEGIN AT 7:00 THIS YEAR

Volleyball at Knoxville Sunsphere Tourney 


Saturday August 21

Volleyball at Knoxville Sunsphere Tourney

Sports This Week: April 26th-May 1st

Monday April 26

Varsity Baseball at WBHS vs LC 6:00

JV Baseball at LC 6:30

Softball at Alcoa 5:30

Tennis at WBHS vs Bearden 4:15

Track at MOWEST Decathlon/Pentathlon 10:00AM


Tuesday April 27

JV Baseball at Alcoa 6:00

Softball at WBHS vs Heritage 5:30 (Senior Night)

Soccer at Farragut 7:00

Track at MOWEST Decathlon/Pentathlon 10:00 AM

Middle School Track at WBHS Blount Co Meet 4:45


Wednesday April 28

Varsity Baseball at Heritage 6:00


Thursday April 29

JV Baseball Tourney at WBHS Times TBA

Softball at Maryville 5:30

Soccer at Carter 6:00


Friday April 30

Varsity Baseball at Sweetwater 1:00

JV Baseball Tourney at WBHS Times TBA

Softball at Region 2 Challenge Site and Time TBD

Tennis District Tournament Site TBD

Track at Coulter Grove 5:00


Saturday May 1

JV Baseball Tourney at WBHS Times TBA

Softball at Region 2 Challenge Site and Time TBD

Soccer at Maryville Christian 6:00

Tennis: District Tournament Site TBD

Middle School Track at Coulter Grove Southeast Sectional Time TBD

Let’s Play!

Dance: State Championship

The dance team took two first place state titles in Pom and Hip-Hop on Saturday at the TN State Volunteer Regional Competition.

They also took the top 4 spots in the dance solo division for state title with the win going to senior, Elizabeth Robinson.

This is the third year in a row winning State for the Lady Govs Dance Team! Way to go girls!

Sports This Week: April 12th-17th

Monday April 12

Varsity Baseball at Maryville 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Maryville 6:00

Soccer at Fulton 6:00 

Tennis at Heritage 4:15


Tuesday April 13

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Alcoa 6:00

Softball at WBHS vs HVA 5:45

Tennis at WBHS vs Kings Academy 4:15

Track at Heritage 5:00


Wednesday April 14 

Varsity Baseball at Bearden 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Bearden 5:30


Thursday April 15

Varsity Baseball at WBHS vs Sweetwater 6:00

Softball at Lenoir City 5:30

Soccer at WBHS vs Alcoa 6:00

Tennis at WBHS vs Farragut 4:15

Middle School Track at Lenoir City

Signing Day at WBHS Gym


Friday April 16

Varsity Baseball at Union County 6:00

JV Baseball at WBHS vs Powell 6:00

Signing Day 2 at WBHS Gym


Saturday April 17

Softball at WBHS vs Gibbs 12:00 (Triple Play Day)

Let’s Play!

Sports This Week: March 29th-April 3rd

Monday March 29
Varsity Baseball at WBHS vs Farragut 6:00
JV Baseball at Farragut 5:30
Softball at Bearden 5:30

Tuesday March 30
Softball at WBHS vs Farragut 5:30
Tennis at WBHS vs Lenoir City 4:15
Track at Maryville 5:00

Wednesday March 31
Varsity Baseball at Lenoir City 6:30
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Lenoir City 6:00
Tennis at WBHS vs Karns 4:15

Thursday April 1
Varsity Baseball at Oak Ridge 6:00
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Clinton 6:00
Softball at Heritage 5:30
Soccer at HVA 7:00
Tennis at WBHS vs HVA 4:15
Middle School Track at Coulter Grove 4:30

Friday April 2
Varsity Baseball at Karns 3:00
JV Baseball vs Loudon (site and time TBD)
Softball at Anderson County 5:00/7:00

Saturday April 3
Varsity Baseball at Oak Ridge Tourney 9:30/2:00
JV Baseball at WBHS vs Maryville 1:00

Let’s Play!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑